2013 Mardi Gras parade schedule | WWL

2013 Parade schedule
---
Sat. Jan 19 Krewe du Vieux Quarter 6:30 pm
Sun. Jan. 20 Little Rascals Metairie Noon
Slidellians Slidell 1 pm
Fri. Jan. 25 Cork Quarter 3 pm
Oshun Uptown 6 pm
Cleopatra Uptown 6:30 pm
Sat. Jan. 26 Bilge Slidell Noon
Adonis West bank Noon
Pontchartrain Uptown 1 pm
Choctaw Uptown following
Sparta Uptown 6 pm
Pygmalion Uptown 6:45 pm
Mona Lisa & Moon Pie Slidell 7 pm
Sun. Jan. 27 Carrollton Uptown Noon
Perseus Slidell 1 pm
Dionysus Slidell following
King Arthur Uptown 1:15 pm
Thor Metairie 2 pm
Barkus Quarter 2 pm
Fri. Feb. 1 Herecules Houma 6 pm
Eve Mandeville 7 pm
Excalibur Metairie 7 pm
Atlas Metairie 7:30 pm
Omega Hammond 6:30 pm
Sat. Feb. 2 Krewe de Paws Slidell 10 am
Alla West Bank Noon
Tee Caillou Houma Noon
Nemesis Chalmette 1 pm
Caesar Metairie 6 pm
Olympia Covington 6 pm
Titans Slidell 6:30 pm
Aquarius Houma 6:30 pm
Sun. Feb. 3 Hyacinthians Houma Noon
Titans Houma following
Wed. Feb. 6 Ancient Druids Uptown 6:30 pm
Nyx Uptown 7 pm
Thurs. Feb. 7 Babylon Uptown 5:45 pm
Chaos Uptown 6:30 pm
Muses Uptown 6:30 pm
Fri. Feb. 8 Hermes Uptown 6 pm
D'Etat Uptown 6:30 pm
Selene Slidell 6:30 pm
Aphrodite Houma 6:30 pm
Centurions Metairie 7 pm
Morpheus Uptown 7 pm
Sat. Feb. 9 NOMTOC West bank 10:45 am
Iris Uptown 11 am
Tucks Uptown Noon
Lul Luling Noon
Towapasah Reserve 1 pm
Endymion Mid-City 4:15 pm
Isis Metairie 6 pm
Mardi Gras Houma 6 pm
Sun. Feb. 10 Okeanos Uptown 11 am
Mid-City Uptown 11:45 am
Thoth Uptown Noon
Terreanians Houma 12:30 pm
Des Allemands Des Allemands 1 pm
Du Monde LaPlace 2 pm
Montegut Montegut 2 pm
Bacchus Uptown 5:15 pm
Corps de Napoleon Metairie 5:30 pm
Mon. Feb. 11 Proteus Uptown 5:15 pm
Orpheus Uptown 6 pm
Hera Metairie 6:30 pm
Zeus Metairie 7 pm
Cleopatra Houma 6:30 pm
Mardi Gras Zulu Uptown 8 am
Rex Uptown 10 am
Elks Uptown following
Crescent City Uptown following
Grela Gretna 10 am
Argus Metairie 10 am
Jefferson Metairie follows
Elks-Jeff Metairie follows
Covington Lions Covington 10 am
Lyra Covington 10 am
Houmas Houma 11 am
Kajuns Houma following
Bonne Terre Montegut 4 pm

Read more via WWL Eye On Carnival